As we told you in a previous post, This is the third article in the series.
I hope you enjoy this article. And there will be many more to come. Some will be even better.
And remember, this entire series is being creating for one main reason:
To bring the Fun back to Social Media!
Our layout is very simple, on both the desktop and mobile devices. The messages received are on the left, and the ones sent are on the right. The most recent messages are at the top of the lists.
In addition, to make this more user friendly, the messages received are highlighted, making your conversations with other users easier to read and understand.
Now, let's see how our messaging system works:
In the video above, John wants to send Margie a message. This is very simple. All John has to do is type his message, click send, and Margie will have John's message immediately.
And by the way, our messaging system is in REAL TIME! Margie does not have to refresh the page showing her conversation with John. It will automatically appear. This makes our messaging system an ideal tool for texting.
Now, in the video above, suppose Margie would like to send John a photo. All she has to do is click on the button which reads, "Send John a Photo". Then, the photo will be displayed. She will have the option of including a message with the photo, if she would like. Finally, all she has to do is click on SEND, and John has the photo.
But that's not all.
There is an additional feature that makes us even more unique. Have you ever sent a message, and then said to yourself, "I wish I hadn't sent that!"? Usually, when you send someone a message, it is sent, and you can't take it back. But that's not necessarily the case with the SurfSideSafe messaging system.
We provide our users the opportunity to remove individual messages. When a message is removed, it is removed from our database forever. Therefore, if you send a message by mistake, all you have to do is remove it. And, if the user receiving the message has not checked his or her messages before you remove it, it will never be seen by the other user. And incidentally, you can remove any individual message, and not just the most recent message sent.
And, of course, you can delete the entire conversation if you like with one click or touch.
Finally, we have taken your safety and security into serious consideration. The only messages our users will see are the ones in conversations which they are a part of. This means, users will not be able to see any messages between other users.
When it comes to messaging systems, SurfSideSafe reigns supreme. Our commitment to privacy, security, and user experience sets us apart from other social media platforms. You can confidently connect with your loved ones and share content without the constant worry of privacy breaches. Trust SurfSideSafe for a premier messaging experience like no other.
I hope the video has helped you.
Thank you for visiting us. Please visit us again. You are always welcome.
Remember! At SurfSideSafe, we are here to make your life much better.